Uncategorized

Valentine’s Day Picks

Valentine's Day Picks
I’m not the typical Valentine’s Day date. You can see that by my first post about having a Single Girl’s rad Vday. I have had plenty of romantic Valentine’s Days; however, I know that some men are completely oblivious as to what girls really want. Personally? I wouldn’t mind eating pizza in bed with some champagne, and snuggling up to my  latest beau — but there are the girls out there who have higher (and more expensive) expectations. I decided to help the fellas out a bit. ANYTHING that I have neatly displayed would make any girl make sure that your Valentine’s Day would be a memorable one behind closed doors. WINK WINK. Throw in some chocolates and add some glitter and BAM, you are welcome.
Now go be in LOVE and stuff.
Valentine’s Day Picks by CrestandCouture
Standard

Leave a Reply

